letter from the editor

Dear you,

It’s been a while since we talked…..many things happened already. Sorry for not keeping you updated with everything, the thing is I’m trying to keep everything to myself as far as I can. I don’t want to burden you with everything you know. But here I am again, talking to you now, at least just to share all this thoughts with you.

Everything is still not that okay but it still just means that it will be better soon. I’m trying to hold on to everything as hard as I can because I know letting go will just lead to worst things for everything.

Well, I want to expound on things further but the words just passed out of my head, just like that….I’ll try to get a hold of it again soon for me to tell it to you again….thanks for being here to record all these feelings… until then

Always,

bilogboy

7 Responses to “letter from the editor”

  1. Hoy, ginaya mo template ko..

    ^_^

  2. You should have started this with Dear WordPress, lol. If you need all of you girls, just sing this song… And we will be all singing with you….

    “Girl, I Can Tell You’ve Been Crying
    And You Needing Somebody To Talk To
    Girl, I Can Tell He’s Been Lying
    And Pretending That He’s Faithful And He Loves You
    Girl, You Don’t Have To Be Hiding
    Don’t You Be Ashamed To Say He Hurt You
    I’m Your Girl, You’re My Girl, We’re Your Girls
    Don’t You Know That We Love You?”

  3. You’re so mysterious :-;

  4. I dont get it… 😦
    is it a mystery I am not supposed to be able to comprehend?
    but nanie’s right… you are mysterious…

  5. kaya ba “Its complicated” status mo sa friendster? 🙂

  6. everything’s going to okay…

  7. taga-L2S ka den dba?

Leave a Reply

