Friends

Yah it’s been a while already and I know it. Just been busy with others things and can barely check on my blog anymore. Guess it’s true what they say, no matter how well you try to balance your time you just can’t really attend to anything. Needless to say I know that it is true, it’s the same as making a sin even if you try not to make one, etc.

Life really has many uncertainties, many trials, it’s hard to be alone in this life and it’s a good thing we have our family and our friends to back us up everytime we need a boost or the like. There maybe different levels in their importance but who cares and does it really matter? For me leveling to such relationships does not happen, when I treat you as a friend or what, you really are one to me so don’t give me any crap about it. It just frustrates me that there are times that you will be ask to do something just so that your bond will be proven, just so that they know that you really treat them like that. And no matter how honest you become, how sincere and how you give everything (though it maybe not that much that’s all you can get), you are still being doubted.

Though I know levels can’t really be denied that should not be a bearing of any relationship. Let me just put it this way, in my life I’ve met a lot and make friends with more. Some stick and some disappears yet they are all never forgotten. Only a few really stands out among all of them and you know who you guys are. I know I have my shortcomings and all but I know you guys can understand (???), there maybe times that you cant understand me anymore but this is still me, the same me that you always know. Also try to think about the things that you are doing as well, it may not be just me that changed but so are you, so evaluate things more. If our friendship is true there’s nothing to worry about. Guess I am saying this to all my friends out there. Whoever you are, wherever you are, if you are my best, my BFF, just a friend, someone that I just shared a hi with, or a future friend perhaps, this is me, this is me on my general view in friendship, take it or leave it (just tell me if you will go okay??? lol). Until next time again…keep smiling…

12 Responses to “Friends”

  1. miss you, best… hope to see you here again soon.. 🙂

  2. i can relate to your post my dear cutebilog 😉

    i felt each word and phrase getting to my nerves..every bit of emotions..as if you are speaking directly to me…

    having a relationship,may it be with your family,friends or special someone..it’s always a must to have TRUST..once you trust your relationship,you are confident enough of the so-called ‘BOND’ 😉

    but not to forget..once you have Trust..one should have an Assurance..so giving an assurance is like..doing little,special and basic things for them.. 😉 [get it?!]

    i have read a book before…in a relationship,one has a Responsiblity to the other as well as the right to Demand..so i think that explains that…

    the only thing constant in life is change..so whatever change may come..keep that BOND and never loose it..

    one thing life is continuously teaching me..appreciate everything and always be thankful! i’m not saying it’s always perfect,’coz definitely it’s not…but what is important is that you have made each imperfection a chance to go higher to the next level. Godbls! 🙂

  3. i thank God for giving me a friend like you 🙂

  4. well, you know my stand on these things. there’s always something good in everything. we’d never know how some things are so precious until we loose them. we’ll never enjoy the light of day if we didn’t experience the night.

    keep them in your heart. but don’t lock them inside nor outside. let time be the one to decide for you. we’re human and each is unique. we can’t tell people to feel or think the way we want them to, that would be really boring.

    stay happy always.

  5. i dont know what to say…..you are really such an endanger person that i have ever met despite of what everythng happned(alam mo n yun)you are always there…and i appreciate it….for being a cool and bubbly friends….eventhough we really dont know each other that solid i feel you are a wonderful person..thanks for putting me in yourlife as one of your friends..:)

  6. i miss you, best.. hope to see you again here soon.. 🙂

  7. It doesn’t matter how many friends you collect in your lifetime. What counts the most is how much you valued your friendship.

    ciao!
    sherliez 🙂

  8. Hello vil, well what can I say??? I’m glad that we’ve met and became friends. Wow come to think of it.. it’s been 8 years already since our friendship started. Hope that it will remain no matter what struggles or challenges that may come across our path. I love you for what you are and for what you are not. There’s no question about it. Thanks for everything. Miss yah!!! take care always Ville.

  9. Right, it’s painful to be doubted as a friend. A friend should accept you as who you are.. But Kate is right, you should give your friend an assurance coz “you are a friend to your friend”.. It’s a give and take relationship 🙂

    Shucks.. this is so serious.. Bakit nga pala dove ang picture for this post?! Pang world peace?! hehehe.. Peace 🙂

  10. dmagnificent Says:

    hahaha….emote to the highest level….remember this..you’re simply the best!!!!!

  11. This is the first time I’ve seen this side of you. You’re actually one of the coolest person I’ve ever known! 🙂

Leave a Reply

