Wet, wet, wet

 

Hmmmmm….what can I say? A lazy Sunday today, signal number 3 here in the metro together with nearby towns. A little cold, strong winds and heavy rains, that best describes the weather outside when you look outside the window. Power just got back now, after a 10 minute time out, now I’m blogging, nothing to do much this type of day.

It is a good thing I have this past time again when I can just be myself and just doze off writing things that most often than not are simply just nonsense (lol). Well this is better than going out on this type of weather anyway.

It’s good that it’s raining now that I am just at home, it’s always best to be at your stronghold when thunder and lightning are around. Hopefully the storm will be out of the area tomorrow because it sucks to go to your first day of work soaking wet and cold. I hope this new week will be better than the last.

What I like most with this weather is that it always gets me to the thinking mode, reflection basically, just thinking about things in general. Nothing much going on to my mind now anyway but still it is just good to tap into your inner self at times. Time to recharge myself in a way and prepare again for the surprises of life. Till next time, I am off to watch narnia now to pass time…..

 

Leave a Reply

